Momentum!

It’s almost midnight! So, I’ve been very proud of myself for blogging everyday for the past three days, and the goal of course is to begin and maintain a consistent, daily blogging habit. Today, though, has been nuts. Woke up late, super busy, and my planned blog post for the day is still in the works.

I really didn’t want to break my daily writing streak, and in fact I have ten minutes to ensure that I don’t, so instead of stressing out, I’m going to chill out, write my today’s post for tomorrow, and share some pictures with you from the week that was!

1. Turkey Day!

IMG_1381

I didn’t get a chance to shoot it before we all started digging into it. That’s how delicious it was. (Thanks to my lovely mummy! :D)

2. This beautiful tattoo!

IMG_1537

…on the shoulder of one of the volunteers at my friend Jackie’s Splinter Unit production company short film screening gala on Tuesday.

3. My ridiculously photogenic friend, Jonathan:

IMG_1244

…and hey look, it’s midnight! 😛

